Plastilight-White.png

Our services

   Study

One single contact person for your entire project.

 

A thorough study is the essential condition to ensure the good running of your installation.

At each site, our teams take the necessary measurements, study the structure of your facades and their access, examine the possibilities to connect the cabling and determine with you where the signage should be placed.  If old signage elements are present, Plastilight offers a dismantling or restoration service.

 

Using photographs and technical drawings, our graphic department will make a photo simulations and possibly a 3D representation. These are proposed to you for validation. When a building permit is required, Plastilight collects the necessary documents on request. Finally, we set a timetable for your project.

 

Our experienced employees know and support every phase of your project from A to Z. We manufacture the products, install them, and we take care of the service, maintenance and restoration works.

 

Plastilight is present at national and international level (Benelux and France).

Loupe.png
 

  Manufacture

As soon as the study data has been completed and the production quantities are known, a production schedule is established. We will only start production after the validation of your project.

 

Plastilight combines craftsmanship with ultramodern machines. For the production of your signages, we attach great importance to the manufacturing process, that is planned to be able to produce quickly and economically. You can request the status of your production at any time.

 

Our experienced employees guarantee a serious approach and professionalism. Their experience benefits our products and work processes, and they are the reason why Plastilight offers quality and innovation at competitive prices.

 

The transport and installation of signages requires experience and care. Our assembly teams are the most appropriate people to carry out these works.

Fabrication.png
 

   Installation

Your sign comes to life...

Our team of specialized and qualified installers takes care of the installation of your sign, the installation of your cladding on any type of support, the electrical connection if necessary, update the paint or the installation of specific outdoor lighting systems (LED lines or spots).

We respect all safety standards when placing your signage: our teams are trained in the latest assembly techniques and safety instructions; they guarantee you a perfect and safe assembly. Their experience, adaptability and technical skill are assets for the installation of your sign, vinyl, cladding...

Due to Plastilight the job is done with care, our purpose is to provide you with a perfect installation.

Installation-blanc.png
 

   Maintenance

Your illuminated advertising is a challenge for long term.

You want to keep your sign in excellent condition, for many years to come without having to worry about that? Use our maintenance service. You will be guaranteed a perfectly maintained installation.

 

Your signage is your business card. But dirt is unavoidable over time, especially when the sign is placed outside, exposed to weather and pollution. Significant dirt can also damage the electronic components. By subscribing to Plastilight's maintenance service, you are guaranteed that your signage will never be dirty and that it will not lose its radiant effect.

 

Our maintenance technicians clean your interior and exterior signs with special cleaning products (ecological, neutral PH). They check the good state of operation and the components (fixing and electrical contacts). With our maintenance contract, you are also sure that the legal provisions regarding the maintenance of electrical installations and the requirements of your insurance will always be respected.

 

Your benefits:

  • You don't have to do anything.

  • Your light sign stays clean and visible.

  • You can be sure that your installation is working perfectly.

  • You are in order from the legal and insurance point of view

  • Regular maintenance extends the life of your light sign.

Maintenance.png
 

Plastilight is your partner for the manufacturing of your signage, LED, corporate signage, billboards, totems, PLV to allow your company to bring out brand image.

4 countries served: Benelux, France (North)

Navigation

> Home

> About us

> Products

> Services

> Contact

Legal information

> CGU

> CGV

Copyright © 2019 Plastilight. All rights reserved | Design by MacGraph - Benjamin huwart

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Plastilight-White.png

Nos services

   Étude

Un seul interlocuteur pour l’ensemble de votre projet.

 

Une étude approfondie est la condition indispensable pour assurer le bon déroulement de votre installation.

Sur chaque site, nos équipes prenent les mesures de référence, étudient la structure de vos façade et leur accès, examinent les possibilités de raccordements électriques et déterminent avec vous où sera placée la nouvelle publicité lumineuse, inscription ou signalisation. Si d’anciens éléments de signalétique sont présents, Plastilight vous propose un service de démontage ou de travaux de restauration.

 

A l’aide des clichés et des croquis techniques, notre service graphique établit des simulations photo et des visualisations 3D. Ceux-ci vous sont soumis pour validation. Lorsqu’un permis de construire est nécessaire, Plastilight rassemble sur demande les documents nécessaires. Enfin, nous vous soumettons un calendrier précis pour votre projet.

 

Nos collaborateurs expérimentés connaissent et accompagnent chaque phase de votre projet de A à Z. Nous fabriquons les produits, les installons, et nous nous chargeons du service, de l'entretien et des travaux de restauration.

 

Plastilight est présent au niveau national et international (Benelux et France).

Loupe.png
 

   Fabrication

Une fois les données de l’étude réalisées et les quantités de production définies, Plastilight établit un calendrier de production pour votre projet. Ce n’est qu’après la validation de votre concept que nous entamons la production.

 

Plastilight associe savoir-faire artisanal et machines à commande numérique ultra-modernes. Pour la production de vos enseignes, nous attachons une grande importance au processus de fabrication, que nous planifions de façon à pouvoir produire rapidement et économiquement. Vous pouvez connaître à tout moment l’état d’avancement de la production.

 

Nos collaborateurs qualifiés de longue date sont les garants de notre sérieux et de notre professionnalisme. Leur expérience profitent à nos produits et à nos processus de travail, et ils sont la raison pour laquelle Plastilight propose qualité et innovation à des prix compétitifs.

 

Le transport et l’installation d’une publicité lumineuse exigent expérience et soin. Nos équipes de montage sont les plus à même de s’occuper de votre site. 

Fabrication.png
 

   Installation

Et votre enseigne prend vie…

Notre équipe de poseurs spécialisés et qualifiés s’occupe de l’installation de votre enseigne lumineuse, de la pose de votre revêtement de façade sur tout type de support, du raccordement électrique si besoin, des retouches de peinture ou encore de l’installation de systèmes d’éclairage extérieurs spécifiques à l’enseigne (bandeau LED, rampes, spots). 

Plastilight pose votre enseigne en respectant toutes les normes de sécurité : formés aux techniques de montage et aux consignes de sécurité les plus récentes, nos collaborateurs vous garantissent ainsi un montage impeccable et sûr. Leur expérience, leur capacité d'adaptation et leurs compétences techniques sont autant d'atouts au service de l'installation de votre enseigne, vinyl, bardage…

Grâce à Plastilight vous avez la garantie d'un travail soigné et propre, notre seul but étant de vous offrir une pose irréprochable.

Installation-blanc.png
 

   Maintenance

Une enseigne lumineuse qui défie le temps

Vous voulez garder une enseigne lumineuse en excellent état, année après année? Sans que vous ayez besoin de vous en occuper? Faites appel à notre service d’entretien. Vous aurez la garantie d’une installation parfaitement entretenue.

 Votre publicité lumineuse est votre carte de visite. Mais les salissures sont inévitables avec le temps, en particulier lorsque l’installation est placée à l’extérieur, exposée aux conditions météorologiques ainsi qu’à la pollution. Des salissures importantes peuvent aussi endommager les composants électroniques de votre installation de publicité lumineuse. En souscrivant au service d’entretien de Plastilight, vous avez la garantie que votre installation publicitaire ne sera jamais sale et que l’effet “Woaw” perdure .

 Nos techniciens spécialistes de l’entretien nettoient vos publicités lumineuses à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur avec des détergents spéciaux (écologique, PH neutre). Ils contrôlent le bon fonctionnement de votre installation, ils vérifient aussi tous les composants vitaux ( fixation et contacts électriques). Avec notre contrat d’entretien, vous êtes par ailleurs assuré que les dispositions légales relatives à l’entretien des installations électriques et les prescriptions de votre assurance seront toujours respectées.

 

Vos avantages :

  • Vous n’avez rien à faire et vous ne devez penser à rien.

  • Votre enseigne lumineuse reste propre et visible.

  • Vous avez la certitude que votre installation fonctionne parfaitement.

  • Vous êtes en ordre du point de vue légales et assurance

  • L’entretien régulier allonge la durée de vie de votre enseigne lumineuse.

Maintenance.png
 
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon