Plastilight-White.png

Our products

Efficient signage will be able to show your level of competence!

Whatever it is for your security needs or for a permanent visual effect,
choose for a personal signage,  inside and outside.

Totems

Totems contribute significantly to your visual communication, both day and night. It works as a directional sign and guide customers to you.

A well-thought totem contributes to your company's reputation and makes it easily accessible. Advertising totems are undeniably powerful ambassadors for your identity.

They are completely designed in according to your wishes: this can vary from very simple totems to extremely complex constructions.

Light lettering

Logos and letters can be composed in different ways.

 

You can choose between different types of letters illuminated or not. All lettering are made in various materials such as aluminum, plexi or acrylic and in many colors.

You have options for flat or embossed letters, or even channel letters. The front letters can be mounted directly on the facade or on a panel. More complex constructions are also possible for example letters placed on a roof with large supports.

Line lighting

By illuminating the contours of your building with LED lines, your building will undoubtedly attract more attention and will be seen from a far distance. The LED lines are eye-catchers for businesses located on motorways.

Signs

Thanks to clear signage, you're sure your customers will find you right away!

For large buildings and industrial area, both indoor and outdoor signage are  very important. The road signs provide visitor with the information they need to find their way.

For the indoor and outdoor signage, Plastilight offers you many possibilities, from a simple signage in your commercial building to a routing signage for an industrial area. Information on totems, poles, arrows, door signs, traffic signs, parking signs,...

An efficient signage shows customers your level of professionalism!

Light box

Your light box is made, according to your wishes, colors and logos, illuminated by LEDs.

​From a simple illuminated single or double sided sign, against the facade to a pole, a support, on the roof everything is possible.

 

Extreme dimensions can also be made without any problem.

Cladding

You are considering a complete facade covering? Plastilight can support your project.  Our wide range of alucobond, cassette panels or traditional siding (microrib - flat - wavy) are available in a multitude of colors to find a solution that agrees to your project renovation.

 

Your choice will depend mainly on your aesthetic preferences and the technical characteristics of each type of facade covering. An experienced team of specialized technicians will support you.

Flag pole and advertising flags

You cannot miss an advertising flag pole. You can choose your flags, in the colors, the logo, the slogan, whatever your company needs to attract attention. Moreover, as they float in the wind, they are always moving and therefore more noticed. Place a flagpole in front of your store or business and you will be seen directly. The advertising flag is very simple to use. It is mounted on a pole fixed into the ground (foundation and assembly).

Interior concept

Shop in the shop, corner, category management, signage, market segments, dramaturgy... are all means that reinforce today's business strategy and directly promote sales growth. The points of sale become an expression, a place to let the image of distributors shine and increase the emotional values.

A well-thought publicity communication appears to be essential to maximize the impact of the advertising campaign. A technical visit is needed on beforehand. The installation instructions will be meticulously respected. We guarantee a perfect finish, with the aim to stimulate sales.

Digital signage

Digital light advertising can distribute your information in a lively and playful way. For example, the experience of the consumer, recommendations, reviews, product presentation... Because of its dynamism, it will increase the traffic to your business and seek the attention of the customer. In order to distract, it can reduce the perception of waiting time and improve the customer experience.

The updating is simple and done via management software. This communication solution is adaptable to everyone's needs. The choice of screens is large from simple monitors, through image walls, to terminals and totems.

For all your projects, please contact us

Plastilight is your partner for the manufacturing of your signage, LED, corporate signage, billboards, totems, PLV to allow your company to bring out brand image.

4 countries served: Benelux, France (North)

Navigation

> Home

> About us

> Products

> Services

> Contact

Legal information

> CGU

> CGV

Copyright © 2019 Plastilight. All rights reserved | Design by MacGraph - Benjamin huwart

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Plastilight-White.png

Nos produits

Mettre en place une signalisation efficace, c’est montrer aux clients  votre niveau de professionnalisme !

Que ce soit pour vos besoins en sécurité ou pour un effet visuel pertinent, optez pour une signalisation
personnalisée de vos espaces, qu’ils soient intérieurs ou extérieurs.

Totems

Les totems, font grand effet dans votre communication visuelle, de jour comme de nuit. Ils fonctionnent comme des panneaux directionnels et guident les clients jusqu’à vous.

Un totem publicitaire bien pensée contribue à la notoriété de votre entreprise et la rend plus facilement accessible. Les totems publicitaires sont incontestablement de puissants ambassadeurs de votre identité.

Les totems sont complètement conçus et fabriqués sur mesure et selon vos souhaits: cela peut aller de totems très simples à des constructions extrêmement complexes.

Lettrage lumineux

Les textes / logos lumineux sont composés de différentes lettres lumineuses pouvant être réalisés selon de nombreuses variantes

Vous avez le choix entre différents types de lettres lumineuses ou des lettres de façade non lumineuses. Toutes les lettrages sont réalisables en divers matériaux tels que l’aluminium ou l’acrylique et en de nombreux coloris qui sont adaptés à votre identité graphique. Vous pouvez opter pour des lettres plates ou en relief, ou encore pour des lettres boîtiers. Les lettres de façade peuvent être montées directement contre la façade ou sur un panneau. Vous pouvez aussi envisager les constructions les plus complexes, où les lettres sont placées sur le toit à l’aide de grands supports.

Contour LED de façade

En éclairant les contours  de votre immeuble avec des lignes LED, votre bâtiment attirera sans aucun doute plus d'attention! Votre entreprise sera reconnaissable de loin et les lignes LED donnent une apparence professionnelle et agrandissent à votre bâtiment. Les Lignes lumineuses LED sont également un accroche-regard approprié pour les entreprises situées aux abords de grands axes routier.

Signalisation

Grâce à une signalisation claire, vous êtes certain que vos clients vous trouveront immédiatement !

Pour les grands immeubles et terrains commerciaux, la signalisation intérieure comme extérieure est très importante. Les panneaux de signalisation fournissent au visiteur les informations nécessaires pour qu'il trouve facilement son chemin.

Dans le domaine de la signalisation intérieure comme extérieure, Plastilight offre de nombreuses possibilités, qu'il s'agisse d'une simple signalisation dans votre bâtiment commercial ou d'un routage pour toute une zone industrielle. Totem d'informations, flèches, panneaux de portes, panneaux de signalisation, panneaux de parking,…

Mettre en place une signalisation efficace, c’est montrer aux clients votre niveau de professionnalisme !

Caisson lumineux

Votre caisson lumineux est fabriqué sur mesure, selon vos couleurs et logos, éclairé par des LED.

Qu’il soit simple face ou double face, contre la façade ou sur un mât, un support, le toit tout est possible. Les formats et formes extrêmes peuvent également être réalisés sans aucun problème.

Habillage de façade - Bardage

Vous envisagez une métamorphose complète pour votre façade? Plastilight peut prendre en charge votre projet Notre vaste gamme de panneaux en cassettes type alucobond ou de bardage traditionnel (microrib – plane - ondulé) sont disponible dans une multitude de coloris afin de répondre à la solution la plus adaptée à votre projet de rénovation.

 

Votre choix dépendra principalement de vos préférences esthétiques et des caractéristiques techniques de chaque type de revêtement de façade. Une équipe expérimentée composée de techniciens spécialisés vous épaulera à chaque étape de votre projet de renouvellement de façade.

Mât et Drapeaux publicitaires

Impossible de passer à côté d'un mât drapeau publicitaire. Sur les drapeaux, les couleurs, le logo, le slogan, le message de votre entreprise attire d'emblée l'attention. De plus, comme ils flottent au gré du vent, ils sont toujours en mouvement et donc davantage remarqués. Placez un mât drapeau bien en vue devant votre magasin ou entreprise et vous serez vu directement. Le drapeau publicitaire est d'emploi très simple. Il est monté sur un mât fixé au sol dont nous assurons l’ensemble de la mise en place ( fondation et montage).

Concept intérieur

Shop in the shop, corner, category management, signalétique, segmentation, théâtralisation... sont autant de moyens qui renforcent aujourd'hui la stratégie commerciale et favorisent directement la progression des ventes. Les points de vente deviennent un réel moyen d’expression, une scène où faire briller l'image des distributeurs et accroître la valeur émotionnelle des marques.

Une installation sur mesure des supports de communication s’avère essentielle afin de donner le plus d’impact possible aux campagnes publicitaires. Pour cela, une visite technique et un repérage peuvent être effectués au préalable. Les consignes d’installation sont ensuite scrupuleusement respectées. Nous garantissons une finition impeccable, dans l’objectif toujours, de dynamiser les ventes.

Digital signage

En communication externe, l’affichage dynamique vous permet de diffuser des informations de façon animée et ludique. Il peut par exemple traiter de l’expérience consommateur, des recommandations, des avis, présentation de produits… De par son dynamisme, il a pour effet d’augmenter le trafic de votre commerce en attirant l’attention du client. Son côté distractif vous permet également de réduire la perception du temps d’attente et d’améliorer de façon certaine l’expérience client.

La mise à jour du contenu est simple et en temps réel se fait via un logiciel de gestion. Cette solution de communication est adaptable aux besoins de chacun. Ainsi, le choix des écrans est vaste et va de simples moniteurs, en passant par les murs d’image, jusqu’au bornes et totems.

Pour tous vos projets, veuillez nous contacter

Plastilight est votre partenaire pour la fabrication de votre enseigne lumineuse, LED, signalétique entreprise, panneaux publicitaires, totems, PLV pour permettre à votre entreprise de mettre en avant son image de marque.

4 pays desservis : le Benelux, la France (Nord)

Navigation

> Home

> À propos

> Produits

> Services

> Contact

Mentions légales

> CGU

> CGV

Copyright © 2019 Plastilight. Tous droits réservés | Design by MacGraph - Benjamin huwart

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon